Abdulaziz bin Humaid Al Nuaimi receives the “Certificate of the International Standard for Customers’ Experience”

Sheikh Abdulaziz bin Humaid Al Nuaimi, Chairman of the Department of Land and Real Estate Regulation in Ajman, received the “International Standard for Customer Experience ICXS: 2019” certificate, which the Department obtained with a score of 94.8%, after its success in achieving total quality in the field of customers’ service and its excellence in improving the customers’ experience and providing them with integrated services in accordance with modern methods and an advanced work system.

The Chairman of the Department of Land and Real Estate Regulation said that obtaining this prestigious certificate confirms the level of maturity and progress reached by the Department in the field of customers’ service and its strategic orientation towards comprehensive excellence, which is based primarily on achieving customer happiness and enhancing the efficiency and effectiveness of the services provided in a modern manner and international standards that serve the department’s goals and future vision.

His Highness also praised the remarkable development in the quality of the department’s services, thanks to the digital transformation, which greatly contributed to improving the experience of customers on various channels and raising the level of their satisfaction, given the ease and speed of obtaining the service, as well as the accuracy of the procedures that were carefully designed to keep pace with the development of government performance in the Emirate of Ajman, stressing on the need to achieve continuous development and improvement of the customers’ journey based on innovative work methodologies that depend on the opinions and suggestions of customers and allow them to participate in the design of services to meet their desires and requirements.

Leave a Reply

We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our digital participation policy.

عبدالعزيز بن حميد النعيمي يتسلم “شهادة المعيار الدولي لتجربة المتعاملين”

تسلم الشيخ عبدالعزيز بن حميد النعيمي رئيس دائرة الأراضي والتنظيم العقاري بعجمان شهادة “المعيار الدولي لتجربة المتعاملين  ICXS:2019والتي حصلت عليها الدائرة بنتيجة 94.8% بعد نجاحها في تحقيق الجودة الشاملة في مجال خدمة المتعاملين وتميزها في تحسين تجربة المتعاملين وتزويدهم بخدمات متكاملة وفق أساليب عصرية ومنظومة عمل متطورة .

وقال  رئيس دائرة الأراضي والتنظيم العقاري أن الحصول على هذه الشهادة المرموقة يؤكد مستوى النضج  والتقدم الذي بلغته الدائرة في مجال خدمة المتعاملين وتوجهها الإستراتيجي نحو التميز الشامل الذي يرتكز في المقام الأول على تحقيق سعادة المتعاملين وتعزيز كفاءة وفعالية الخدمات المقدمة بأسلوب حديث ومعايير عالمية تخدم أهداف الدائرة ورؤيتها المستقبلية.

كما ثمن سموه التطور الملحوظ في مستوى جودة خدمات الدائرة بفضل التحول الرقمي الذي ساهم بشكل كبير في تحسين تجربة المتعاملين على مختلف القنوات ورفع مستوى رضاهم وذلك بالنظر إلى سهولة وسرعة الحصول على الخدمة فضلا عن دقة الإجراءات التي صممت بعناية لتواكب تطور الأداء الحكومي في إمارة عجمان مشدداً على ضرورة تحقيق التطوير والتحسين المستمر لرحلة المتعاملين بالإرتكاز على منهجيات عمل مبتكرة تعتمد على آراء المتعاملين ومقترحاتهم وتتيح لهم فرصة المشاركة في تصميم الخدمات لتلبي رغباتهم ومتطلباتهم.

اترك تعليقاً

يسعدنا أنك اخترت ترك تعليق. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن التعليقات خاضعة للإشراف وفقًا لسياسة المشاركة الرقمية الخاصة بنا.